Commentary from some of the roundtable panelists

Scott F. Giberson (Chief Pharmacy Officer U.S. Public Health Service Commissioned Corps, USA)

Kris Weerasuriya (WHO)

Jack Watters (Vice-President External Medical Affairs, Pfizer)

Ornella Barra (Chief Executive of the Pharmaceutical Wholesale Division for Alliance Boots)

Durhane Wong-Reiger (Chair of IAPO, Canada)

Ab Klink (Former Minister of Health of the Netherlands)

Jane Halton (Secretary of the Commenwealth Department of Health and Ageing, Australia)

Dennis K. Helling (Kaiser Permanente, USA)

Jonathan Peck (Institute For Alternative Futures, USA)

Lloyd Samson (Special Adviser on National Medicines Policy Framework, Australia)